Home > MUSIC >

Music From the Motion Picture Soundtrack: Back to the Future CD
Back to the Future Soundtrack CD
Back to the Future Soundtrack


Our Price [Login for price]

Availability: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: MCAD-6144

Description Additional Information
Back to the Future Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, featuring "The Power of Love" by Huey Lewis and The News

Track listing:
  • The Power of Love [Huey Lewis and the News]
  • Time Bomb Town [Lindsey Buckingham]
  • Back to the Future [Alan Silvestri and the Outatime Orchestra]
  • Heaven is One Step Away [Eric Clapton]
  • Back in Time [Huey Lewis and the News]
  • Back to the Future Overture [Alan Silvestri and the Outatime Orchestra]
  • The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) [Etta James]
  • Night Train [Marvin Berry and the Starlighters]
  • Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) [Marvin Berry and the Starlighters]
  • Johnny B. Goode [Marty McFly with the Starlighters]
  • Huey Lewis & The News - The Power of Love
    Huey Lewis & The News - Back In Time

    Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

    Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

    MUSIC > CDs
    Music > CDs
    Back to the Future